Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny F. Hilton

Danny F. Hilton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny F. Hilton
"Know Stuart went to their office worked with Sarah who was very polite, knowledgeable, and professional I was able to save $100 a month by combining my home insurance with my auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of David Cordovano

David Cordovano

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cordovano
"Not a fan of writing reviews but my experience was so good i felt like i should. So I called for a quote yesterday for my home, auto and RV. Karen was so nice and very helpful. Most of the questions I had were taken care of before I could even ask them. She was extremely prompt and was able to provide my quote to me within the same day even though i had called in the early afternoon. Thanks again so the easy going experience. Look forward to being a customer."
Profile photo of Nallely Hernandez

Nallely Hernandez

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nallely Hernandez
"Keila is an awesome agent! She has help me so much since day one with getting me a quote than she help me switching to State Farm. Any questions I have she is always there to help me and answer my questions. Always really sweet and available.Thank you so much Keila!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Guido

Juan Guido

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Guido
"Keila, was very helpful in helping me handle my claim when I was involved in a car accident. Definitely made the experience feel a lot better !"
Profile photo of Carolyn Guerita

Carolyn Guerita

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Guerita
"They are great ,caring staff they make sure they care for all your needs . Love it when you call and they answer with greeting and your name that's when you know you are took care of . Thank yall"
Profile photo of paul francis

paul francis

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul francis
"Fast friendly service great people on staff to work with you.."
Profile photo of Alexis Talley

Alexis Talley

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Talley
"Keila has been very engaged and attentive to all my questions. She showed a genuine interest in helping me and offered great customer service! Thank you, Keila!"
Profile photo of Mark Baldwin

Mark Baldwin

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Baldwin
"Great customer service from Keila - very responsive and ended up changing all of our insurance to Stuart Smith agency in Corsicana. - two homeowners, three cars, umbrella. Was patient and helped during mortgage closing process and sent docs on our behalf as I was travelling out of the country. A+"
Profile photo of Dan Boone

Dan Boone

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Boone
"Stuart and his staff are the best at what they do. They're helpful, friendly, and professional. The office is always filled with a warm atmosphere. We're blessed to be customers. I recommend Stuart's office to everyone without hesitation or reservation."
Profile photo of Bertha Velazquez

Bertha Velazquez

January 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bertha Velazquez
"Muy Caro y nome gusta Como me atendieron me atendia mejor el Sr noe nesesitan tener gente mas amable."
Profile photo of Jay Ingram

Jay Ingram

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ingram
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Karyn Van Schaick

Karyn Van Schaick

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Van Schaick
"I decided to switch insurance companies about 3 years ago now and I must say State Farm has been the absolute best decision for insurance."
Profile photo of Dennis Woods

Dennis Woods

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Woods
"I saw Johnny Guerra at a local event and had some questions about my policy. First thing the next morning he had my questions answered and was able to save me money! Appreciate your professionalism and eagerness to please your client. Highly recommend Stuart Smith State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Freeland

Rhonda Freeland

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Freeland
"Johnny was very helpful with some things I know nothing about. Great customer service! I really appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Clopp

Rebecca Clopp

November 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Clopp
"Johnny was very professional and thoroughly answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable in the insurance industry so he made it a great experience. Also, great staff so I highly recommend this State Farm office to anyone."
Profile photo of Johnny Guerra

Johnny Guerra

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Guerra
"Our goal is to assess your risk and put you in a position to continue moving forward should something happen in your world."
Profile photo of jenine bain

jenine bain

November 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by jenine bain
"Johnny Guerra assisted me with all of my insurance needs and saved me money. Very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Isabel Regalado

Isabel Regalado

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Regalado
"Johnny always goes above and beyond to meet our needs, we love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nancy Walker

Nancy Walker

November 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Walker
"Love them. Hey the most kind people around."
Profile photo of Angelina Murillo

Angelina Murillo

May 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Murillo
"Everyone is so polite"